top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon

Looks of the Week

My previous blog post is definitely what inspired me to write tonight’s blog. Pinterest is the place I go to when I’m stuck on what to wear throughout the work week, on the weekend, or to an event. This week’s will be short and sweet! These next 3 looks are my favorites of the week:

  • Stripes + Army Green = Military Beetlejuice

Look of the Week 3.jpg
Look to Copy (mine) 3.jpg

My favorite part of this outfit came from the same store: Cotton On USA. You can ALWAYS find good deals at this website on pieces that are very popular. I bought the vest for $25 and the striped dress for only $15!!!

  • Animal Print + Chambray + Bling = Cheetah Girl All Grown Up

Look of the Week 2.jpg
Look of the week (mine) 2.jpg

75% of this outfit is from the Target clearance rack!!!!!!! Necklace is from Old Navy, the watch is Michael Kors.

  • Leather + Army Green = Bootcamp meets Sons of Anarchy

Look of the Week 1.jpg
Look of the Week (mine) 1.jpg

The pants are from J.Crew, they're called the GIgi Pant, SO comfy! Also, don't let those boots fool you, I got them at Body central for $20! The jacket is last year's Gianni Binni, the necklace is another Target clearance rack find, and the purse I have to credit to my sister for!

Thanks for reading!

Xx,

jordan


bottom of page